Everyone Was There - The Tom Walker Group - CD EP

SKU 0002
In stock
Product Details

5 track EP originally released in 2010 as The Tom Walker Group featuring full band with brass section. 5 original songs with a hint of Little Feat, Steely Dan, Tower of Power and Stevie Ray Vaughan

Save this product for later